Vera Lynn 100 Hits Legends Vera Lynn CD New (5 Discs)

Vera Lynn 100 Hits Legends Vera Lynn CD New (5 Discs)

  • $19.95

Buy With Confidence

Free Shipping (Australia Only)

Australia Wide

Peace of Mind

60 Day Return


Online Payments

Vera Lynn 100 Hits Legends Vera Lynn CD New (5 Discs)

Track Listing


1. We'll Meet Again

2. (There'll Be Bluebirds Over) The White Cliffs Of Dover

3. Yours

4. It's A Lovely Day Tomorrow

5. Wishing (Will Make It So)

6. Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye

7. There's A Land Of Begin Again

8. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

9. Be Like The Kettle And Sing

10. Who's Taking You Home Tonight?

11. Jealousy

12. More And More

13. The General's Fast Asleep

14. Harbour Lights

15. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)

16. A Star Fell Out Of Heaven

17. Cinderella Stay In My Arms

18. I'm In The Mood For Love

19. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie

20. Goodnight Children Everywhere


1. When The Lights Go On Again

2. I Shall Be Waiting

3. That Lovely Weekend

4. Only Forever

5. Something To Remember You By

6. The London I Love

7. There's A New World Over The Skyline

8. The Happiest New Year Of All

9. The Love Bug Will Bite You

10. I'm Sending You My Blessings

11. Long Ago (And Far Away)

12. It's Like Old Times

13. The Anniversary Waltz

14. I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time

15. Do You Ever Dream Of Tomorrow?

16. I'm Beginning To See The Light

17. My Dreams Are Getting Better All The Time

18. I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night

19. Up The Wooden Hill To Bedfordshire

20. Goodnight Wherever You Are


1. When They Sound The Last All Clear

2. Over The Rainbow

3. When You Wish Upon A Star

4. There'll Come Another Day

5. You'll Never Know

6. For Sweethearts Everywhere

7. Please Think Of Me

8. Mexicali Rose

9. Cinderella Sweetheart

10. You Can't Be True Dear

11. Little Sir Echo

12. Smilin' Through

13. Over The Hill

14. Careless

15. I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire

16. Rosalie

17. Little Star (Estrellita)

18. You're Breaking My Heart All Over Again

19. Someone's Rocking My Dreamboat

20. There's A Ship Rolling Home


1. Again

2. Kiss Me (Besame Mucho)

3. Coming Home

4. The Silver Wedding Waltz

5. Alone

6. Two Sleepy People

7. So Many Memories

8. I'm In Love For The Last Time

9. I'll Make Up For Everything

10. My Sister And I

11. You're In My Arms

12. When My Dreamboat Comes Home

13. Where In The World

14. How Green Was My Valley

15. After A While

16. I Paid For The Lie That I Told You

17. In My Little Red Book

18. Memories Live Longer Than Dreams

19. No Regrets

20. I'm Yours Sincerely


1. Auf Weidersehn Sweetheart

2. If You Love Me (Really Love Me)

3. The Homing Waltz

4. My Son, My Son

5. Forget Me Not

6. The Windsor Waltz

7. Who Are We?

8. A House With Love In It

9. The Faithful Hussar (Don't Cry My Love)

10. When You Hear Big Ben

11. Travellin' Home

12. Addio Amore

13. If You Go

14. A House Is A Home

15. Be Anything (But Be Mine)

16. Our Love Story

17. I Am Loved

18. By The Fireside

19. Trying

20. From T

CD Cover Image: Please note that the CD cover image may vary.

Australia Wide:

We offer FREE Shipping, Australia wide on any order. No minimum purchase value! Free shipping is via Australia post.

Express and registered post are also available at an additional fee.


Shipping Time

Orders are generally dispatched with 48 hours of your payment being processed (Excluding weekends and public holidays). Delivery time will vary depending on your location within Australia and should be no more than 3 - 9 working days. Please note postal services do not operate on Public Holidays and weekends.

We offer a 60 day returns policy on all items. We will exchange any item or give you a full refund if:

» Your item is defective i.e. a manufacturing fault

» You have been sent the wrong item.

Return postage costs will be refunded in full upon receipt. Please contact us prior to returning an item.

Change of mind within 60 days is accepted as long as the item is unopened and returned in original condition. (Return Post to be paid by buyer)

Satisfaction Guarantee

We want to make sure that your online shopping experience with Kish Kash Entertainment is a pleasant one. If you are not completely satisfied with your order or any part of your dealings with Kish Kash Entertainment please contact us so that we can rectify any problems.

Contact us:

or via the telephone 9am-3pm Mon-Fri :

Australian Customers Telephone: (03) 9349-1118

International Customers Telephone: +61-3-9349-1118