Royal Pains The Complete Collection 1 - 8 Season 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Region 2 DVD

Royal Pains The Complete Collection 1 - 8 Season 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Region 2 DVD

  • $137.95

Buy With Confidence

Free Shipping (Australia Only)

Australia Wide

Peace of Mind

60 Day Return


Online Payments

Royal Pains Season 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 The Complete Collection New Region 2 DVD

***** This DVD is In Stock in our Melbourne Warehouse*****

This is a Region 2 (England and Europe) DVD and will only play in Australia and New Zealand if you have a MULTI-REGION DVD player or a Region 2 DVD player. It will NOT play on a Region 4 only (Australia and New Zealand) DVD player.

Please note image may vary

All 104 episodes of the American medical comedy drama series starring Mark Feuerstein as Hank, the hottest new 'concierge doctor' in the Hamptons. Season 1 episodes are: 'Pilot', 'There Will Be Food', 'Strategic Planning', 'TB Or Not TB', 'No Man Is an Island', 'If I Were a Sick Man', 'Crazy Love', 'The Honeymoon's Over', 'It's Like Jamais Vu All Over Again', 'Am I Blue?', 'Nobody's Perfect' and 'Wonderland'. Season 2 episodes are: 'Spasticity', 'Lovesick', 'Keeping the Faith', 'Medusa', 'Mano a Mano', 'In Vino Veritas', 'Comfort's Overrated', 'The Hankover', 'Frenemies', 'Whole Lotto Love', 'Big Whoop', 'Open Up Your Yenta Mouth and Say Ah', 'Mulligan', 'Pit Stop', 'A History of Violins', 'Astraphobia', 'Fight Or Flight' and 'Listen to the Music'.

Season 3 episodes are: 'Traffic', 'But There's a Catch', 'Rash Talk', 'The Shaw/Hank Redemption', 'A Man Called Grandpa', 'An Apple a Day', 'Ta Da For', 'Run, Hank, Run', 'Me First', 'A Little Art, a Little Science', 'A Farewell to Barnes', 'Some Pig', 'My Back to the Future', 'Bottoms Up', 'Hank and the Deep Blue Sea' and 'This One's for Jack'. Season 4 episodes are: 'After the Fireworks', 'Imperfect Storm', 'A Guesthouse Divided', 'Dawn of the Med', 'You Give Love a Bad Name', 'About Face', 'Fools Russian', 'Manimal', 'Business and Pleasure', 'Who's Your Daddy', 'Dancing With the Devil', 'Hurts Like a Mother', 'Something Fishy This Way Comes', 'Sand Legs', 'Off-Season Greetings: Part One' and 'Off-Season Greetings: Part Two'. Season 5 episodes are: 'Hankwatch', 'Blythe Spirits', 'Lawson Translation', 'Pregnant Paws', 'Vertigo', 'Can of Worms', 'Chock Full O' Nuts', 'Hammertime', 'Pins and Needles', 'Game of Phones', 'Open Invitation', 'A Trismus Story' and 'Bones to Pick'.

Season 6 episodes are: 'Smoke and Mirrors', 'All in the Family', 'A Bridge Not Quite Far Enough', 'Steaks On a Plane', 'Goodwill Stunting', 'Everybody Loves Ray, Man', 'Electric Youth', 'I Did Not See That Coming', 'Oh M.G.', 'Good Air/Bad Air', 'HankMed on the Half Shell', 'A Bigger Boat' and 'Ganging Up'. Season 7 episodes are: 'Rebound', 'False Start', 'Playing Doctor', 'The Prince of Nucleotides', 'Voices Carry', 'Secret Asian Man', 'Lama Trauma' and 'Lending a Shoulder'. Season 8 episodes are: 'Stranger Danger', 'Palpating the Orbital Rim', 'Fly Me to Kowloon', 'Doubt of Africa', 'Saab Story', 'Home Sick', 'The Good News Is...' and 'Uninterrupted'.

Zone/Region: 2

Region 2: Region 2 titles are suitable for England and Europe and will only play in Australia and New Zealand if you have a MULTI-REGION DVD player or a Region 2 DVD player.

Australia Wide:

We offer FREE Shipping, Australia wide on any order. No minimum purchase value! Free shipping is via Australia post.

Express and registered post are also available at an additional fee.


Shipping Time

Orders are generally dispatched with 48 hours of your payment being processed (Excluding weekends and public holidays). Delivery time will vary depending on your location within Australia and should be no more than 3 - 9 working days. Please note postal services do not operate on Public Holidays and weekends.

We offer a 60 day returns policy on all items. We will exchange any item or give you a full refund if:

» Your item is defective i.e. a manufacturing fault

» You have been sent the wrong item.

Return postage costs will be refunded in full upon receipt. Please contact us prior to returning an item.

Change of mind within 60 days is accepted as long as the item is unopened and returned in original condition. (Return Post to be paid by buyer)

Satisfaction Guarantee

We want to make sure that your online shopping experience with Kish Kash Entertainment is a pleasant one. If you are not completely satisfied with your order or any part of your dealings with Kish Kash Entertainment please contact us so that we can rectify any problems.

Contact us:

or via the telephone 9am-3pm Mon-Fri :

Australian Customers Telephone: (03) 9349-1118

International Customers Telephone: +61-3-9349-1118