Mina Yo Soy (Music CD) New

Mina Yo Soy (Music CD) New

  • $14.99

Buy With Confidence

Free Shipping (Australia Only)

Australia Wide

Peace of Mind

60 Day Return


Online Payments

Mina Yo Soy (Music CD)

The Spanish counterpart to the 2011 trilingual Mina compilation series (the other two are sung in French and English), Yo Soy Mina gathers 18 of the Italian diva's numerous recordings in Spanish since 1968, many originally released as singles and 45s in Spain and never before available in either long-play or digital format. ~ Mariano Prunes, Rovi

Track Listing
Track # Title
1 Juntos (Insieme) (2011 Digital Remaster)
2 Grande, Grande, Grande (2011 Digital Remaster)
3 Amor Mio (Amor Mio) (2011 Digital Remaster)
4 No Juego Mss (Non Gioco Piu) (2011 Digital Remaster)
5 Y Que? (E Poi...) (2011 Digital Remaster)
6 Que Nos Separemos (Io E Te Da Soli) (2011 Digital Remaster)
7 Yo Pienso En Ti (E Penso a Te) (2011 Digital Remaster)
8 No Lo Creas (Non Credere) (2011 Digital Remaster)
9 Distancias (Distanze) (2011 Digital Remaster)
10 Nuur (Spanish Version) (2011 Digital Remaster)
11 La Mente Cambia (La Mente Torna) (2011 Digital Remaster)
12 Cancion Para Ti (Canzone Per Te) (2011 Digital Remaster)
13 Dos O Acaso Tres (Due O Forse Tre) (2011 Digital Remaster)
14 Todo Pasara, Veras(Tutto Passer Vedrai) (2011 Digital Remaster)
15 De Que Servira (Che Vale Per Me) (2011 Digital Remaster)
16 Los Problemas Del Corazon (I Problemi Del Cuore) (2011 Digital Remaster)
17 Balada Para MI Muerte (2011 Digital Remaster)
18 Yo Que Puedo Hacer (Uomo) (2011 Digital Remaster)

CD Cover Image: Please note that the CD cover image may vary.

Australia Wide:

We offer FREE Shipping, Australia wide on any order. No minimum purchase value! Free shipping is via Australia post.

Express and registered post are also available at an additional fee.


Shipping Time

Orders are generally dispatched with 48 hours of your payment being processed (Excluding weekends and public holidays). Delivery time will vary depending on your location within Australia and should be no more than 3 - 9 working days. Please note postal services do not operate on Public Holidays and weekends.

We offer a 60 day returns policy on all items. We will exchange any item or give you a full refund if:

» Your item is defective i.e. a manufacturing fault

» You have been sent the wrong item.

Return postage costs will be refunded in full upon receipt. Please contact us prior to returning an item.

Change of mind within 60 days is accepted as long as the item is unopened and returned in original condition. (Return Post to be paid by buyer)

Satisfaction Guarantee

We want to make sure that your online shopping experience with Kish Kash Entertainment is a pleasant one. If you are not completely satisfied with your order or any part of your dealings with Kish Kash Entertainment please contact us so that we can rectify any problems.

Contact us: webstore@kishkash.com.au

or via the telephone 9am-3pm Mon-Fri :

Australian Customers Telephone: (03) 9349-1118

International Customers Telephone: +61-3-9349-1118