Fruits Basket Complete Collection Collectors Edition New Region B Blu-ray

Fruits Basket Complete Collection Collectors Edition New Region B Blu-ray

  • $74.99

Buy With Confidence

Free Shipping (Australia Only)

Australia Wide

Peace of Mind

60 Day Return


Online Payments

Fruits Basket Collection (Yui Horie) Collectors Edition New Region B Blu-ray

***** This Region B Blu-ray is In Stock in our Melbourne Warehouse *****

This is NOT a normal DVD and will NOT play in a standard DVD player. This is a Blu-Ray Disc. The disc is playable only in Blu-Ray Disc compatible players.

Please note image may vary

All 24 episodes of the anime based on Natsuki Takaya's manga. The Sohma family have been cursed to change into animals of the Zodiac if embraced by a person of the opposite sex. When young orphan Tooru Honda (voice of Yui Horie) stumbles across this secret she must promise it will remain her own - or face the consequences.

The episodes are: 'The Strangest Day', 'The Sohma Curse', 'All Shapes and Sizes', 'Here Comes Kagura!', 'A Rice Ball in a Fruits Basket', 'Invincible Friendship', 'A Plum On the Back', 'Don't Cry, for the Snow Will Surely Melt', 'A Solitary New Year', 'Make It Clear If It's Black Or White', 'Everybody Loves Chocolate', 'White Day', 'A New School Term Starts!', 'The Adult's Episode - Ayame's a Messed Up Snake!', 'There Are No Memories It's OK to Forget', 'If We've Three Then We Don't Need to Fear Jason', 'It's Because I've Been Loved That I've Become Stronger', 'The Strongest Tag - the Cursed Electric Wave Brother and Sister', 'The Source of Cheer Can Be Affected By Colds Too', 'Ayame's Secret Life', 'Sophist Boy Has Captured the Prince', 'Prince Yuki Fan Club', 'Is the Rumored Ri That Mother's Daughter?', 'The Curse of the Cat', 'True Form' and 'Let's Go Home'.

Zone Region: B

Region B: Region B titles are suitable for Europe, Middle East, Africa, Australia and New Zealand.

Australia Wide:

We offer FREE Shipping, Australia wide on any order. No minimum purchase value! Free shipping is via Australia post.

Express and registered post are also available at an additional fee.


Shipping Time

Orders are generally dispatched with 48 hours of your payment being processed (Excluding weekends and public holidays). Delivery time will vary depending on your location within Australia and should be no more than 3 - 9 working days. Please note postal services do not operate on Public Holidays and weekends.

We offer a 60 day returns policy on all items. We will exchange any item or give you a full refund if:

» Your item is defective i.e. a manufacturing fault

» You have been sent the wrong item.

Return postage costs will be refunded in full upon receipt. Please contact us prior to returning an item.

Change of mind within 60 days is accepted as long as the item is unopened and returned in original condition. (Return Post to be paid by buyer)

Satisfaction Guarantee

We want to make sure that your online shopping experience with Kish Kash Entertainment is a pleasant one. If you are not completely satisfied with your order or any part of your dealings with Kish Kash Entertainment please contact us so that we can rectify any problems.

Contact us:

or via the telephone 9am-3pm Mon-Fri :

Australian Customers Telephone: (03) 9349-1118

International Customers Telephone: +61-3-9349-1118