Faith No More Triple Album Collection (Angel Dust King For A Day Real Thing) CD

Faith No More Triple Album Collection (Angel Dust King For A Day Real Thing) CD

  • $14.99

Buy With Confidence

Free Shipping (Australia Only)

Australia Wide

Peace of Mind

60 Day Return


Online Payments

Faith No More Triple Album Collection (Angel Dust King For A Day Real Thing) CD New

Includes albums: Angel Dust, King For a Day, Fool For a Lifetime and The Real Thing

Track Listing:

Disc 1

1. Land Of Sunshine

2. Caffeine

3. Midlife Crisis

4. RV

5. Smaller And Smaller

6. Everything's Ruined

7. Malpractice

8. Kindergarten

9. Be Aggressive

10. A Small Victory

11. Crack Hitler

12. Jizzlobber

13. Midnight Cowboy

14. Easy

Disc 2

1. Get Out

2. Ricochet

3. Evidence

4. The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies

5. Star A.D.

6. Cuckoo For Caca

7. Caralho Voador

8. Ugly In The Morning

9. Digging The Grave

10. Take This Bottle

11. King For A Day

12. What A Day

13. The Last To Know

14. Just A Man

Disc 3

1. From Out Of Nowhere

2. Epic

3. Falling To Pieces

4. Surprise! You're Dead!

5. Zombie Eaters

6. The Real Thing

7. Underwater Love

8. The Morning After

9. Woodpecker From Mars

10. War Pigs

11. Edge Of The World

CD Cover Image: Please note that the CD cover image may vary.

Australia Wide:

We offer FREE Shipping, Australia wide on any order. No minimum purchase value! Free shipping is via Australia post.

Express and registered post are also available at an additional fee.


Shipping Time

Orders are generally dispatched with 48 hours of your payment being processed (Excluding weekends and public holidays). Delivery time will vary depending on your location within Australia and should be no more than 3 - 9 working days. Please note postal services do not operate on Public Holidays and weekends.

We offer a 60 day returns policy on all items. We will exchange any item or give you a full refund if:

» Your item is defective i.e. a manufacturing fault

» You have been sent the wrong item.

Return postage costs will be refunded in full upon receipt. Please contact us prior to returning an item.

Change of mind within 60 days is accepted as long as the item is unopened and returned in original condition. (Return Post to be paid by buyer)

Satisfaction Guarantee

We want to make sure that your online shopping experience with Kish Kash Entertainment is a pleasant one. If you are not completely satisfied with your order or any part of your dealings with Kish Kash Entertainment please contact us so that we can rectify any problems.

Contact us:

or via the telephone 9am-3pm Mon-Fri :

Australian Customers Telephone: (03) 9349-1118

International Customers Telephone: +61-3-9349-1118