Disney Karaoke Series Teen Beach Movie CD New Clearance

Disney Karaoke Series Teen Beach Movie CD New Clearance

  • $4.99

Buy With Confidence

Free Shipping (Australia Only)

Australia Wide

Peace of Mind

60 Day Return


Online Payments

Disney Karaoke Series Teen Beach Movie CD New

Track Listing

CD: 1

1. Oxygen [Instrumental Version]

2. Surf Crazy [Instrumental Version]

3. Cruisin' For a Bruisin' [Instrumental Version]

4. Falling For Ya [Instrumental Version]

5. Meant To Be [Instrumental Version]

6. Like Me [Instrumental Version]

7. Can't Stop Singing [Instrumental Version]

8. Surf's Up [Instrumental Version]

9. Oxygen [Vocal Versions] - (with Maia Mitchell)

10. Surf Crazy [Vocal Versions] - (with Keely Hawkes/Spencer Lee)

11. Cruisin' For a Bruisin' [Vocal Versions] - (with Jason Evigan/Ross Lynch/Grace Phipps)

12. Falling For Ya [Vocal Versions] - (with Grace Phipps)

13. Meant To Be [Vocal Versions] - (with Ross Lynch/Maia Mitchell/Grace Phipps/Garrett Clayton/Spencer Lee)

14. Like Me [Vocal Versions] - (with Ross Lynch/Maia Mitchell/Grace Phipps/Spencer Lee)

15. Can't Stop Singing [Vocal Versions] - (with Ross Lynch/Maia Mitchell)

16. Surf's Up [Vocal Versions] - (with Ross Lynch/Maia Mitchell)

CD Cover Image: Please note that the CD cover image may vary.

Australia Wide:

We offer FREE Shipping, Australia wide on any order. No minimum purchase value! Free shipping is via Australia post.

Express and registered post are also available at an additional fee.


Shipping Time

Orders are generally dispatched with 48 hours of your payment being processed (Excluding weekends and public holidays). Delivery time will vary depending on your location within Australia and should be no more than 3 - 9 working days. Please note postal services do not operate on Public Holidays and weekends.

We offer a 60 day returns policy on all items. We will exchange any item or give you a full refund if:

» Your item is defective i.e. a manufacturing fault

» You have been sent the wrong item.

Return postage costs will be refunded in full upon receipt. Please contact us prior to returning an item.

Change of mind within 60 days is accepted as long as the item is unopened and returned in original condition. (Return Post to be paid by buyer)

Satisfaction Guarantee

We want to make sure that your online shopping experience with Kish Kash Entertainment is a pleasant one. If you are not completely satisfied with your order or any part of your dealings with Kish Kash Entertainment please contact us so that we can rectify any problems.

Contact us: webstore@kishkash.com.au

or via the telephone 9am-3pm Mon-Fri :

Australian Customers Telephone: (03) 9349-1118

International Customers Telephone: +61-3-9349-1118