Armin Van Buuren Dark A State of Trance 2014 (New 2 x CD)

Armin Van Buuren Dark A State of Trance 2014 (New 2 x CD)

  • $29.99

Buy With Confidence

Free Shipping (Australia Only)

Australia Wide

Peace of Mind

60 Day Return


Online Payments

Armin Van Buuren Dark A State of Trance 2014 (New 2 x CD)

Two CD set. In 2014, the Dutch DJ celebrates the 650th episode of his A STATE OF TRANCE radio show. Going strong for nearly 13 years, it was and still is one of the driving forces in his career. So is the award-winning A STATE OF TRANCE compilation series. A STATE OF TRANCE 2014 features a great deal of brand new tracks, exclusive productions and remixes, mixed in only the way Armin van Buuren can. Setting forth the 'On The Beach' and 'In The Club' themes, Armin features a collab with Andrew Rayel, a brand new Gaia and tracks by Aly & Fila, Andrew Bayer, Gareth Emery, Protoculture, MarLo, Inge Bergmann, Allen Watts, Alexander Popov and many more. New found jewels of renowned names, brilliant discoveries by talents on the rise, you'll find all of 2014 essentials in trance right on these two mixes. This is 2014, etched into music.


01 – Medusa (Intro Radio Edit)

02 – Burn The Sun (Radio Edit)

03 – My Heaven (Radio Edit)

04 – Athena (Radio Edit)

05 – Once Lydian (Original Mix Edit)

06 – End Of The Road (Hazem Beltagui Radio Edit)

07 – Forever (Radio Edit)

08 – Back To You (Wach Radio Edit)

09 – Goodbye (Radio Edit)

10 – Haunted (Radio Edit)

11 – Between Empires (Radio Edit)

12 – Decibels (Original Mix Edit)

13 – U (Bryan Kearney Radio Edit)

14 – Music Is More Than Mathematics (Radio Edit)

15 – Lekker (Radio Edit)

16 – Destino

17 – RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia) (Radio Edit)

18 – A State Of Trance 2014 (On The Beach Full Continuous DJ Mix)

19 – EIFORYA (Intro Radio Edit)

20 – The Late Anthem (Way Too Late Radio Edit)

21 – Quantum (Radio Edit)

22 – Phoenix (Radio Edit)

23 – Empire Of Hearts (Radio Edit)

24 – Kingdom Of Dreams (Radio Edit)

25 – Mythology (Dimension Radio Edit)

26 – Visions (Radio Edit)

27 – Oblivion (Original Mix Edit)

28 – Carthage (Radio Edit)

29 – New Horizons (A State of Trance 650 Anthem) (Radio Edit)

30 – Stole The Sun (Allen & Envy Radio Edit)

31 – Marathon (Simon O’Shine Radio Mix)

32 – Blackout (Radio Edit)

33 – Siren’s Song (Radio Edit)

34 – Shine (Radio Edit)

35 – Save My Night (Allen Watts Radio Edit)

36 – Ping Pong (Radio Edit)

37 – A State Of Trance 2014 (In The Club Full Continuous DJ Mix)

CD Cover Image: Please note that the CD cover image may vary.

Australia Wide:

We offer FREE Shipping, Australia wide on any order. No minimum purchase value! Free shipping is via Australia post.

Express and registered post are also available at an additional fee.


Shipping Time

Orders are generally dispatched with 48 hours of your payment being processed (Excluding weekends and public holidays). Delivery time will vary depending on your location within Australia and should be no more than 3 - 9 working days. Please note postal services do not operate on Public Holidays and weekends.

We offer a 60 day returns policy on all items. We will exchange any item or give you a full refund if:

» Your item is defective i.e. a manufacturing fault

» You have been sent the wrong item.

Return postage costs will be refunded in full upon receipt. Please contact us prior to returning an item.

Change of mind within 60 days is accepted as long as the item is unopened and returned in original condition. (Return Post to be paid by buyer)

Satisfaction Guarantee

We want to make sure that your online shopping experience with Kish Kash Entertainment is a pleasant one. If you are not completely satisfied with your order or any part of your dealings with Kish Kash Entertainment please contact us so that we can rectify any problems.

Contact us:

or via the telephone 9am-3pm Mon-Fri :

Australian Customers Telephone: (03) 9349-1118

International Customers Telephone: +61-3-9349-1118