100 Hits Legends Bing Crosby CD New (5 Discs)

100 Hits Legends Bing Crosby CD New (5 Discs)

  • $25.95

Buy With Confidence

Free Shipping (Australia Only)

Australia Wide

Peace of Mind

60 Day Return


Online Payments

100 Hits Legends Bing Crosby CD New (5 Discs)

Track Listing

Disk 1

1. Where the Blue of the Night (Meets the Gold of the Day)

2. It's Been a Long Long Time

3. Swinging on a Star

4. Moonlight Becomes You

5. San Fernando Valley

6. I'll Be Seeing You

7. Dolores

8. If You Please

9. You Are My Sunshine

10. Along the Santa Fe Trail

11. New San Antonio Rose

12. Miss You

13. The Bells of St. Mary's

14. Be Honest with Me

15. The Whiffenpoof Song

16. Alexander's Ragtime Band

17. Be Careful It's My Heart

18. The Road to Morocco

19. What's New

20. Small Fry

Disk 2

1. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive

2. Going My Way

3. I Can't Begin to Tell You

4. I Love You

5. Too Marvellous for Words

6. Bob White (Whatcha Gonna Swing Tonight)

7. The Moon Got in My Eyes

8. Only Forever

9. I'm an Old Cowhand

10. Too Romantic

11. Sierra Sue

12. I've Got a Pocket Full of Dreams

13. Remember Me

14. People Will Say We're in Love

15. Mexicali Rose

16. Alla en el Rancho Grande

17. You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby

18. It's the Natural Thing to Do

19. MacNamara's Band

20. Too-Ra-Loo-Ra-Loo-Ral (That's an Irish Lullaby)

Disk 3

1. Don't Fence Me In

2. Sweet Leilani

3. Trade Winds

4. Blue Hawaii

5. Sunday Monday or Always

6. An Apple for the Teacher

7. The Singing Hills

8. Sioux City Sue

9. The Waiter and the Porter and the Upstairs Maid

10. Mr. Gallagher and Mr. Shean

11. I Have Eyes

12. On the Sentimental Side

13. A Man and His Dream

14. The Funny Old Hills

15. Empty Saddles

16. Robins and Roses

17. The Touch of Your Lips

18. You're a Sweet Little Headache

19. Little Sir Echo

20. Deep in the Heart of Texas

Disk 4

1. I Surrender Dear

2. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams

3. Just One More Chance

4. I Found a Million Dollar Baby (In a Five and Ten Cent Store)

5. Dinah

6. Please

7. Brother Can You Spare a Dime

8. I've Got to Sing a Torch Song

9. Learn to Croon

10. Thanks

11. The Day You Came Along

12. The Last Round-Up

13. Home on the Range

14. Temptation

15. May I

16. Love in Bloom

17. June in January

18. It's Easy to Remember

19. Pennis from Heaven

20. Goodnight Sweetheart

Disk 5

1. Play a Simple Melody

2. True Love

3. Dear Hearts and Gentle People

4. Far Away Places

5. Gone Fishin'

6. Around the World

7. Ghost Riders in the Sky

8. Mule Train

9. Harbour Lights

10. Sam's Song

11. Careless Hands

12. Galway Hands

13. In the Cool Cool of the Evening

14. A Gal in Calico

15. Now You Has Jazz

16. Sparrow in the Tree Top

17. Quicksilver

18. I Love You Samantha

19. Well Did You Evah

20. Now Is the Hour

CD Cover Image: Please note that the CD cover image may vary.

Australia Wide:

We offer FREE Shipping, Australia wide on any order. No minimum purchase value! Free shipping is via Australia post.

Express and registered post are also available at an additional fee.


Shipping Time

Orders are generally dispatched with 48 hours of your payment being processed (Excluding weekends and public holidays). Delivery time will vary depending on your location within Australia and should be no more than 3 - 9 working days. Please note postal services do not operate on Public Holidays and weekends.

We offer a 60 day returns policy on all items. We will exchange any item or give you a full refund if:

» Your item is defective i.e. a manufacturing fault

» You have been sent the wrong item.

Return postage costs will be refunded in full upon receipt. Please contact us prior to returning an item.

Change of mind within 60 days is accepted as long as the item is unopened and returned in original condition. (Return Post to be paid by buyer)

Satisfaction Guarantee

We want to make sure that your online shopping experience with Kish Kash Entertainment is a pleasant one. If you are not completely satisfied with your order or any part of your dealings with Kish Kash Entertainment please contact us so that we can rectify any problems.

Contact us: webstore@kishkash.com.au

or via the telephone 9am-3pm Mon-Fri :

Australian Customers Telephone: (03) 9349-1118

International Customers Telephone: +61-3-9349-1118