101 Northern Soul (Edwin Starr, The Supremes, Marvin Gaye) New Region B Blu-ray

101 Northern Soul (Edwin Starr, The Supremes, Marvin Gaye) New Region B Blu-ray

  • $9.99

Buy With Confidence

Free Shipping (Australia Only)

Australia Wide

Peace of Mind

60 Day Return


Online Payments

101 Northern Soul (Edwin Starr, The Supremes, Marvin Gaye) New Region B Blu-ray Box Set

***** This Region B Blu-ray is In Stock in our Melbourne Warehouse*****

This is NOT a normal DVD and will NOT play in a standard DVD player. This is a Blu-Ray Disc. The disc is playable only in Blu-Ray Disc compatible players.

Please note image may vary

Disc 1 1I Got a Feeling 2Love, Love, Love 3When I'm Gone 4Stop Her On the Sight (S.O.S.) 5Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) 6The Night 7No One Could Love You More 8Moody Woman 9Helpless 10Ain't No Mountain High Enough 11There's a Ghost in My House 12Wade in the Water 13Just a Little Misunderstanding 14Run for Cover 15Heaven Must Have Sent You 16Something About You 17I'll Keep Holding On 18I'll Always Love You 19These Things Will Keep Me Loving You 20You're Gonna Love My Baby Disc 2 1Stormy 2It's Bteer to Have (And Don't Need) 3Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over) 4Here Are the Pieces of My Broken Heart 5Baby, I Love You 6Apples, Peaches, Pumpkin Pie 7He Who Picks a Rose 8Friday Night 9Let's Wade in the Water 10I Miss You Baby (How I Miss You) 11Name It You Got It 12Whole Lot of Shakin' in My Heart 13Nothing's Too Good for My Baby 14Ordinary Joe 15Baby Hit and Run 16The Boogaloo Party 17Can't Satisfy 18My Love Is Your Love (Forever) 19I Got the Fever 20What More Could a Boy Ask For? Disc 3 1I'm the One Who Loves You 2Why Am I Lovin' You 3What's It Gonna Be 4Headline News 5Keep On Loving Me 6Sweet Thing 7I Ain't Going Nowhere 8I'm Gonna Make It Up to You 9Lucky Lucky Me 10Let's Go Somewhere 11You Can't Stop a Man in Love 12Soulful Dress 13Potion of Love 14Key to My Happiness 15Why When Love Is Gone 16Your Love Can Save Me 17Going to a Go-go 18You've Been So Wonderful to Me 19Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue) 20Suspicion Disc 4 1Baby a Go-go 2Dr. Love 3Think It Over (Before You Break My Heart) 4Love's Gone Bad 5Live It Up 6Nowhere to Run 7Bring It On Home to Me 8I'm Still Loving You 9One Way Out 10Drop in the Bucket 11I'm Glad I Fell in Love With You 12Battened Ships 13The Panic Is On 14Out to Get You 15All I Do Is Think About You 16Look What You Done Boy 17Love Is Like an Itching in My Heart 18I Want a Love I Can See 19Gotta Say It, Gotta Tell It Like It Is 20It's a Bitter Pill to Swallow Disc 5 1Trampoline 2Baby I Miss You 3Nothing Left to Give 4Nothing But Heartaches 5We'll Keep On Rolling 6Crying in the Night 7Sure Is a Lotta Woman 8Baby Come Home to Me 9Show Me the Way 10You Can Do It 11Tune Up 12Sweet Was the Love 13Seven Day Fool 14I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) 15Secret Love 16Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) 17Can't Hold the Feeling Back 18I've Been Blessed 19'Til You Were Gone 20Long After Tonight Is Over 21Nothing But a Heartache

Zone Region: B

Region B: Region B titles are suitable for Europe, Middle East, Africa, Australia and New Zealand.

Australia Wide:

We offer FREE Shipping, Australia wide on any order. No minimum purchase value! Free shipping is via Australia post.

Express and registered post are also available at an additional fee.


Shipping Time

Orders are generally dispatched with 48 hours of your payment being processed (Excluding weekends and public holidays). Delivery time will vary depending on your location within Australia and should be no more than 3 - 9 working days. Please note postal services do not operate on Public Holidays and weekends.

We offer a 60 day returns policy on all items. We will exchange any item or give you a full refund if:

» Your item is defective i.e. a manufacturing fault

» You have been sent the wrong item.

Return postage costs will be refunded in full upon receipt. Please contact us prior to returning an item.

Change of mind within 60 days is accepted as long as the item is unopened and returned in original condition. (Return Post to be paid by buyer)

Satisfaction Guarantee

We want to make sure that your online shopping experience with Kish Kash Entertainment is a pleasant one. If you are not completely satisfied with your order or any part of your dealings with Kish Kash Entertainment please contact us so that we can rectify any problems.

Contact us: webstore@kishkash.com.au

or via the telephone 9am-3pm Mon-Fri :

Australian Customers Telephone: (03) 9349-1118

International Customers Telephone: +61-3-9349-1118